relopimpact.blogg.se

One direction albums list
One direction albums list








one direction albums list one direction albums list

Does calling himself the Antichrist mean Liam hates himself? Interesting turn of events for our hate-o-meter. “And I can say that from my own experience with him, but I just haven’t spoken to him for a number of years because our music - I’m like the Antichrist version to his Christness,” Liam added. Polar opposite.” Okay, true, considering Harry carries LGBT pride flags onstage and Liam made a song widely criticized for being biphobic. “I was looking at some pictures of him the other day, and I just thought: ‘I don’t know what more I’d say to him other than ‘Hello’ and ‘How are you?’ I mean, look at the stuff I put out and the stuff Harry puts out. “But with Harry, there’s so much mystery around who he’s become,” he explained. Liam also opened up to The Face about his murkier relationship with Harry. It sounds apathetic, but at least it’s not fighting words! “I feel like I know where I stand with Niall,” Liam recently told The Face magazine. Liam and Niall recently co-starred in a parody video celebrating their original label, Modest Management.










One direction albums list